The wardens, vestry, and treasurer comprise the elected governing body of the church.

Their primary responsibilities are to:

  • Function as representatives of the church membership;
  • Create and manage church policies and operational guidelines;
  • Raise adequate funds to support church operations; and 
  • Manage the income of the church.

Senior Warden: Jack Calhoun
Junior Warden: Greg Naudascher
Treasurer: David Drinkwaer
Clerk of the Vestry: Margaret Baker

Vestry Members:Deborah DeCicco,  Pam Everson, Heidi Graff, David Jette, Lora McClintock, Madelyn Morris, Tim Riley, Paige Spaulding, Sally Steere

Deposit Clerks: Arthur Eldridge, Steve Smillie